⛔ Before delete your Workspace please pay attention : If you delete a Workspace, all your links, your custom domains, your pixels and team members inside the Workspace will be deleted too with no backup option! ⛔

To delete a Workspace, follow these steps :

  1. Select the Workspace that you would like to delete
  2. Click on the Delete icon and confirm

3. Well done Switcher, you have deleted your Workspace! 🧙‍♂️

Did this answer your question?