Workspace allows companies and agencies to manage multi-accounts.

Each workspace is totally independant and have his own dedicated dashboard with his own links, pixels, custom domains, team and also his own billing in order to manage different plans for differents customers or needs 🤗

Follow the guide 🧙‍♂️: http://help.switchy.io/en/collections/2074541-workspace

⛔ ATTENTION: if you delete a Workspace, there is no backup option for privacy and securiy reasons. You will lose everything that you have in the workspace that you will delete: links, team members, domains etc. ! 

Did this answer your question?